Picture
 

‘UFC 208: Holm vs. De Randamie’ Live Results

Written by 5thRound.com Staff
February 11th, 2017
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

UFCPoster208

“UFC 208: Holm vs. De Randamie” takes place Saturday night inside Barclays Center in Brooklyn, New York. UFC Fight Pass streams the first two preliminary bouts live starting at 7PM ET/4PM PT.

Fox Sports 1 airs the remaining four prelims immediately after at 8PM ET/5PM PT. The pay-per-view broadcast starts at 10PM ET/7PM PT.

Former UFC bantamweight champion Holly Holm and Germaine de Randamie vie to become the UFC’s inaugural women’s featherweight champ in tonight’s featured attraction.

Former UFC middleweight king Anderson Silva battles Derek Brunson in the co-main event.

Here are the official results from tonight’s fights:

Preliminary Card:

(UFC Fight Pass 7PM ET/4PM PT)

Ryan LaFlare Defeats Roan Carneiro via unanimous decision (30-26, 30-27, 29-28)

(Fox Sports 1 8PM ET/5PM PT)

Rick Glenn Defeats Phillipe Nover via split decision (27-30, 29-28, 29-28)

Islam Makhachev Defeats Nik Lentz via unanimous decision (30-25, 30-25, 30-27)

Wilson Reis Defeats Ulka Sasaki via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)

Belal Muhammad Defeats Randy Brown via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 29-28)

Main Card:

(Pay-Per-View 10PM ET/7PM PT)

Dustin Poirier Defeats Jim Miller via majority decision (28-28, 30-27, 29-28)

Glover Teixeira Defeats Jared Cannonier via unanimous decision (30-26, 30-26, 30-26)

Ronaldo “Jacare” Souaza Defeats Tim Boetsch via submission (kimura) at 3:41 in the 1stRound

Anderson Silva Defeats Derek Brunson via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 30-27)

Germaine de Randamie Defeats Holly Holm via unanimous decision (48-47, 48-47, 48-47) (de Randamie captures inaugural women’s featherweight title)

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS