Picture
 

‘UFC Fight Night 105: Lewis vs. Browne’ Live Results

Written by 5thRound.com Staff
February 19th, 2017
Share on Facebook1Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

UFCPosterFightNight105

“UFC Fight Night 105: Lewis vs. Browne” takes place Sunday inside Scotiabank Centre in Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada. UFC Fight Pass streams the first preliminary bout live starting at 6:30PM ET/3:30 PM PT.

Fox Sports 1 will handle everything from there. The remaining prelims will air at 7PM ET/4PM PT. The main card begins at 9PM ET/6PM PT.

A heavyweight shootout between Derrick Lewis and Travis Browne headlines the festivities. Middleweights Hector Lombard and Johny Hendricks meet in the co-main event.

Here are the official results from tonight’s fights:

Preliminary Card:

(UFC Fight Pass 6:30PM ET/3:30 PM PT)

Gerald Meerschaert Defeats Ryan Janes via submission (armbar) at 1:34 in the 1stRound

(Fox Sports 1 7PM ET/4PM PT)

Thiago “Marreta” Santos Defeats Jack Marshman via TKO (kick, punches) at 2:21 in the 2ndRound

Aiemann Zahabi Defeats Reginaldo Vieira by unanimous decision (30-27, 29-28, 29-28)

Randa Markos Defeats Carla Esparza via split decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28)

Santiago Ponzinibbio Defeats Nordine Taleb via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)

Main Card:

(Fox Sports 1 9PM ET/6PM PT)

Paul Felder Defeats Alessandro Ricci via TKO (punches) at 4:44 in the 1stRound

Sara McMann Defeats Gina Mazany via submission (arm-triangle choke) at 1:14 in the 1stRound

Elias Theodorou Defeats Cezar Ferreira via unanimous decision (30-27, 29-28, 29-28)

Gavin Tucker Defeats Sam Sicilia via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)

Johny Hendricks Defeats Hector Lombard via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 29-28)

Derrick Lewis Defeats Travis Browne via KO (punches) at 3:12 in the 2ndRound

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS