Picture
 

‘UFC Fight Night 110: Lewis vs. Hunt’ Live Results

Written by 5thRound.com Staff
June 10th, 2017
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

UFCPosterFightNight110LewisHunt

UFC Fight Night 110: Lewis vs. Hunt” takes place Sunday (Saturday in America) inside Vector Arena in Auckland, New Zealand

UFC Fight Pass streams the night’s first two bouts live starting at 7:30PM ET/4:30PM PT. Fox Sports 1 will handle everything from there.

The remaining prelims air at 8PM ET/5PM PT. The main card begins immediately after at 10PM ET/7PM PT.

A heavyweight tango between Derrick Lewis and Mark Hunt headlines the gig. Middleweights Daniel Kelly vs. Derek Brunson serve as the co-main event.

Here are the official results from tonight’s fights:

Preliminary Card:

Thibault Gouti vs. “Maestro” Dong Hyun Kim*

J.J. Aldrich Defeats Chanmi Jeon via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)

(Fox Sports 1 8PM ET/5PM PT)

Zak Ottow Defeats Kiichi Kunimoto via split decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28)

John Moraga Defeats Ashkan Mokhtarian via unanimous decision (30-25, 30-27, 30-27)

Luke Jumeau Defeats Dominique Steele via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)

Vinc Pichel Defeats Damien Brown via KO (punches) at 3:37 in the 1stRound

Main Card:

(Fox Sports 1 10PM ET/7PM PT)

Alexander Volkanovski Defeats Mizuto Hirota via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)

Ben Nguyen Defeated Tim Elliot via submission (rear-naked choke) at :49 in the 1stRound

Ion Cutelaba Defeated Henrique da Silva via KO (punches) at :22 in the 1stRound

Dan Hooker Defeats Ross Pearson via KO (knee) at 3:02 in the 2ndRound

Derek Brunson Defeats Daniel Kelly via KO (punches) at 1:16 in the 1stRound

Mark Hunt Defeats Derrick Lewis via TKO (punches) at 3:51 in the 4thRound

* – Cancelled just before showtime after Gouti fell ill

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS