Picture
 

‘UFC Fight Night 112: Chiesa vs. Lee’ Live Results

Written by 5thRound.com Staff
June 25th, 2017
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

Here are the official results for “UFC Fight Night 112: Chiesa vs. Lee.”

Chesapeake Energy Arena in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma hosts the event.

UFC Fight Pass streams the first four preliminary bouts live starting at 5:30PM ET/2:30PM PT. Fox Sports 2 airs the remaining four prelims at 7PM ET/4PM PT.

Fox Sports broadcasts the main card immediately after at 9PM ET/6PM PT.

A lightweight grudge match between Michael Chiesa and Kevin Lee headlines the festivities. Johny Hendricks, who came in two pounds heavy during Saturday’s weigh-ins, meets Tim Boetsch in the co-main event.

Their middleweight contest was changed to a 188-pound catchweight contest due to Hendricks’ blunder.

Here are the official results from tonight’s fights:

Preliminary Card:

(UFC Fight Pass 5:30PM ET/2:30PM PT)

Jeremy Kimball Defeats Josh Stansbury via TKO (punches) at 1:21 in the 1stRound

Tony Martin Defeats Johnny Case via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)

Jared Gordon Defeats Michel Quinones via TKO (strikes) at 4:24 in the 2ndRound

(Fox Sports 2 7PM ET/4PM PT)

Darrell Horcher Defeats Devin Powell via split decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28)

Carla Esparza Defeats Maryna Moroz by unanimous decision (30-27, 29-28, 29-28)

Marvin Vettori Defeats Vitor Miranda by unanimous decision (29-28, 30-27, 30-27)

Clay Guida Defeats Erik Koch via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-26, 30-27)

Main Card:

(Fox Sports 1 9PM ET/6PM PT)

Dennis Siver Defeats BJ Penn via majority decision (28-28, 29-28, 29-27)

Tim Means Defeats Alex Garcia via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)

Dominick Reyes Defeats Joachim Christensen via TKO (punches) at :29 in the 1stRound

Felice Herrig Defeats Justine Kish via unanimous decision (30-26, 30-26, 29-27)

Tim Boetsch Defeats John He sticks via TKO at :46 in the 2ndRound

Kevin Lee Defeats Michael Chiesa via submission (rear-naked choke at 4:37 in the 1stRound

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS