Picture
 

‘UFC on FOX 25: Weidman vs. Gastelum’ Live Results

Written by 5thRound.com Staff
July 22nd, 2017
Share on Facebook2Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

‘UFC on FOX 25: Weidman vs. Gastelum’ takes place Saturday inside NYCB LIVE in Uniondale, New York.

UFC Fight Pass streams the first five preliminary bouts live starting at 4PM ET/1PM PT. Fox Sports 1 airs the remaining four prelims immediately after at 6PM ET/3PM PT.

FOX will broadcast the main card beginning at 8PM ET/5PM PT.

Former middleweight champion Chris Weidman looks to snap his three-fight losing skid when he meets Kelvin Gastelum in the show’s featured attraction. Featherweights Dennis Bermudez and Darren Elkins collide int he co-main event.

Here are the official results from today’s fights:

Preliminary Card:

(UFC Fight Pass 4PM ET/1PM PT)

Chris Wade Defeats Frankie Perez via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 30-27)

Shane Burgos Defeats Godofredo Pepey via unanimous decision (30-26, 30-26, 29-28)

Junior Albini Defeats Timothy Johnson via knockout (punches) at 2:51 inthe1stRoubd

Chris Wade Defeats Frankie Perez via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 30-27)

Jeremy Kennedy Defeats Kyle Bochniak via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 29-28)

(Fox Sports 1 6PM ET/3PM PT)

Chase Sherman Defeats Damian Grabowski via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-26, 30-27)

Alex Oliveira Defeats Ryan LaFlare via KO (punch) at 1:50 in the 2ndRound

Eryk Anders Defeats Rafael Natal via KO (punch) at 2:54 in the 1stRound

Elizeu Zaleski dos Santos Defeats Lyman Good via split decision (30-27, 28-29, 30-27)

Main Card:

(FOX 8PM ET/5PM PT

Jimmie Rivera Defeats Thomas Almeida via unanimous decision (29-28, 30-26, 30-27)

Patrick Cummins Defeats Gian Villante via split decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28)

Darren Elkins Defeats Dennis Bermudez via split decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28)

Chris Weidman Defeats Kelvin Gastelum via submission (arm triangle choke) at 3:45 in the 3rdRound

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS