Picture
 

UFC Fight Night 117: St Preux vs. Okami

Written by 5thRound.com Staff
August 3rd, 2017
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

UFC Poster Fight Night

UFC Fight Night 117: St Preux vs. Okami
When: September 22nd, 2017
Where: Saitama Super Arena in Saitama, Japan
How: FXX

Preliminary Card:

(FXX 8PM ET/5PM PT)

Shinsho Anzai vs. Luke Jumeau

Chan-Mi Jeon vs. Syuri Kondo

Jussier Formiga vs. Ulka Sasaki

Alex Morono vs. Keita Nakamura

Main Card:

(FXX 10PM ET/7PM PT)

Mizuto Hirota vs. Charles Rosa

Rolando Dy vs. Teruto Ishihara

Henrique da Silva vs. Gokhan Saki

Takanori Gomi vs. “Maestro” Dong Hyun Kim

Jessica Andrade vs. Claudia Gadelha

Yushin Okami vs. Ovince St Preux

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS