Picture
 

‘UFC Fight Night 114: Pettis vs. Moreno’ Live Results

Written by 5thRound.com Staff
August 5th, 2017
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

“UFC Fight Night 114: Pettis vs. Moreno” takes place Saturday inside Mexico City Arena in Mexico City, Mexico.

UFC Fight Pass streams the first two preliminary bouts live starting at 7PM ET/4PM PT. Fox Sports 1 will handle everything from there.

The remaining four prelims air at 8PM ET/5PM PT. The main card begins immediately after at 10PM ET/7PM PT.

A flyweight fight between Sergio Pettis and Brandon Moreno headlines the show. Alexa Grasso and Randa Markos serve as the co-main event.

Here are the results from tonight’s fights:

Preliminary Card:

(UFC Fight Pass 7PM ET/4PM PT)

Jordan Rinaldi Defeats Alvaro Herrera via submission (Von Flue choke) at 2:01 in the 1stRound

Joseph Morales Defeats Roberto Sanchez via submission (rear-naked choke) at 3:56 in the 1stRound

(Fox Sports 1 8PM ET/5PM PT)

Jose Quinonez Defeats Diego Rivas via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)

Rani Yahya Defeats Henry Briones via submission (kimura) at 2:01 in the 1stRound

Dustin Ortiz Defeats Hector Sandoval via KO (punches) at 0:15 in the 1stRound

Jack Hermansson Defeats Bradley Scott via TKO (strikes) at 3:50 in the 1stRound

Main Card:

(Fox Sports 1 10PM ET/7PM PT)

Alejandro Perez Defeats Andre Soukhamthath via split decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28)

Sam Alvey Defeats Rashad Evans via split decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28)

Humberto Bandenay Defeats Martin Bravo via KO (knee, punches) at 0:26 in the 1stRound

Niko Price Dfeats Alan Jouban via TKO (punches) at 1:44 in the 1stRound

Alexa Grasso Defeats Randa Markos via split decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28)

Sergio Pettis Defeats Brandon Moreno via unanimous decision (49-46, 48-46, 48-46)

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS