Picture
 

‘UFC Fight Night 120: Poirier vs. Pettis’ Live Results

Written by 5thRound.com Staff
November 11th, 2017
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

“UFC Fight Night 120: Poirier vs. Pettis” takes place Saturday inside Ted Constant Convocation Center in Norfolk, Virginia.

UFC Fight Pass streams the first three preliminary bouts live starting at 6:30PM ET/3:30PM PT. Fox Sports 1 will handle everything from there.

The remaining four prelims air at 8PM ET/5PM PT. The main cards begins immediately after at 10PM ET/7PM PT.

A lightweight scrap between former champion Anthony Pettis and Dustin Poirier headlines the show. Veterans Matt Brown and Diego Sanchez meet in a welterweight affair in the co-main attraction.

Here are the official results from tonight’s fights:

Preliminary Card:

(UFC Fight Pass 6:30PM ET/3:30PM PT)

Karl Roberson Defeats Darren Stewart via submission (rear-naked choke) at 3:41 in the 1stRound

Jake Collier Defeats Marcel Fortuna via unanimous decision (30-27, 29-28, 29-28)

Court McGee vs. Sean Strickland majority draw (30-27, 29-29, 29-29)

(Fox Sports 1 8PM ET/5PM PT)

Nina Ansaroff Defeats Angela Hill via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)

Sage Northcutt Defeats Michel Quinones via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)

Tatiana Suarez Defeats Viviane Pereira via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-26)

Marlon Moraes Defeats John Dodson via split decision (30-27, 27-30, 30-27)

Main Card:

(Fox Sports 1 10PM ET/7PM PT)

Clay Guida Defeats Joe Lauzon via TKO (strikes) at 1:07 in the 1stRound

Raphael Assuncao Defeats Matthew Lopez via KO (punch) at 1:50 in the 3rdRound

Cezar Ferreira Defeats Nate Marquardt via split decision (28-29, 29-28, 29-28)

Andrei Arlovski Defeats Junior Albini via unanimous decision (29-28, 30-27, 30-27)

Matt Brown Defeats Diego Sanchez via KO (elbow) at 3:44 in the 1stRound

Dustin Poirier Defeats Anthony Pettis via TKO (submission with rib injury) at 2:08 in the 3rdRound

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS