Picture
 

‘The Ultimate Fighter 26 Finale’ Live Results

Written by 5thRound.com Staff
December 1st, 2017
Share on Facebook1Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

“The Ultimate Fighter 26 Finale” takes place Friday inside Park Theatre in Las Vegas, Nevada

UFC Fight Pass streams the night’s first preliminary bout live starting at 7:30PM ET/4:30PM PT. Fox Sports 1 handles everything from there.

The remaining prelims air at Fox Sports 1 8PM ET/5PM PT. The main card begins immediately after at Fox Sports 1 10PM ET/7PM PT.

Nicco Montano and Roxanne Modafferi collide in the The Ultimate Fighter 26 finals to determine the UFC’s inaugural women’s flyweight champion. Sean O’Malley and Terrion Ware meet in the co-main event.

Here are the official results from tonight’s fights:

Preliminary Card:

(UFC Fight Pass 7:30PM ET/4:30PM PT)

Gillian Robertson Defeats Emily Whitmire via submission (armbar) at 2:12 in the 1stRound

(Fox Sports 1 8PM ET/5PM PT)

Shana Dobson Defeats Ariel Beck via TKO (punches) at 2:53 in the 2ndRound

Rachael Ostovich Defaets Karine Gevorgyan via submission (armbar) at 1:40 in the 1stRound

Ryan Janes Defeats Andrew Sanchez via TKO (punches) at 0:58 in the 3rdRound

Montana De La Rosa Defeats Christina Marks via submission (armbar) at 2:00 in the 1stRound

Main Card:

(Fox Sports 1 10PM ET/7PM PT)

Brett Johns Defeats Joe Soto via submission (calf slicer) at 0:30 in the 1stRound

DeAnna Bennett Defeats Melinda Fabian ruled a majority draw (29-27, 28-28, 28-28)

Gerald Meerschaert Defeats Eric Spicely via TKO (body kick) – Round 2, 2:18

Lauren Murphy Defeats Barb Honchak via split decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28)

Sean O’Malley Defeats Terrion Ware via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)

Nicco Montano Defeats Roxanne Modafferi via unanimous decision (50-45, 49-46, 49-46) (Montana captures inaugural UFC women’s flyweight title)

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS