Picture
 

‘UFC Fight Night 124: Stephens vs. Choi’ Live Results

Written by 5thRound.com Staff
January 14th, 2018

“UFC Fight Night 124: Stephens vs. Choi” takes place Sunday inside Scottrade Center in St. Louis, Missouri.

UFC Fight Pass streams the three first preliminary bouts live starting at 6PM ET/3PM PT. Fox Sports 1 will handle everything else from there. The remaining four prelims air at 8PM ET/5PM PT.

The main card begins at 10PM ET/7PM PT.

A featherweight affair between Dooho Choi and Jeremy Stephens headlines the show. UFC golden girl Paige VanZant makes her flyweight debut against Jessica-Rose Clark in the co-main event.

Here are the official results from tonight’s fights:

Preliminary Card:

(UFC Fight Pass 6PM ET/3PM PT)

Mads Burnell Defeats Mike Santiago via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)

J.J. Aldrich Defeats Danielle Taylor via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)

Jessica Eye Defeats Kalindra Faria via split decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28)

(Fox Sports 1 8PM ET/5PM PT)

Irene Aldana Defeats Talita Bernardo via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)

Marco Polo Reyes Defeats Matt Frevola via KO (punch) at 1:00 in the 1stRound

James Krause Defeats Alex White via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)

Main Card:

(Fox Sports 1 10PM ET/7PM PT)

Darren Elkins Defeats Michael Johnson via submission (rear-naked choke) at 2:22 in the 2ndRound

Kamaru Usman Defeats Emil Meek via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)

Jessica-Rose Clark Defeats Paige VanZant via unanimous decision (30-27, 29-28, 29-28)

Jeremy Stephens Defeats Dooho Choi via TKO (punches) at 2:36 in the 2ndRound

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS