Picture
 

‘UFC on FOX 27: Jacare vs. Brunson 2’ Live Results

Written by 5thRound.com Staff
January 27th, 2018

“UFC on FOX 27: Jacare vs. Brunson 2” takes place Saturday inside Spectrum Center in Charlotte, North Carolina.

UFC Fight Pass streams the night’s first two preliminary bouts live starting at 4PM ET/1PM PT. Fox Sports 1 airs the remaining six prelims at 5PM ET/2PM PT.

FOX broadcasts the main card beginning at 8PM ET/5PM PT.

A middleweight rematch between Derek Brunson and Jacare Souza headlines the show. Dennis Bermudez and Andre Fili serve as the co-main event.

Here are the official results from tonight’s fights:

Preliminary Card:

(UFC Fight Pass 4PM ET/1PM PT)

Cory Sandhagen Defeats Austin Arnett via TKO (Punches) at 3:48 in the 2ndRound

Niko Price Defeats George Sullivan via Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) at 4:21 in the 2ndRound

(Fox Sports 1 5PM ET/2PM PT)

Vinc Pichel Defeats Joaquim Silva via Unanimous Decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)

Ji Yeon Kim Defeats Justine Kish via Split Decision (30-27, 29-28, 28-29)

Randa Markos Defeats Juliana Lima via Unanimous Decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)

Katlyn Chookagian Defeats Mara Romero Borella via Unanimous Decision (30-27, 29-28, 28-29)

Mirsad Bektic Defeats Godofredo Castro via KO (Punch) at 2:47 in the 1stRound

Bobby Green Defeats Erik Koch via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)

Main Card:

(FOX 8PM ET/5PM PT)

Drew Dober Defeats Frank Camacho via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 30-27)

Gregor Gillespie Defeats Jordan Rinaldi via TKO (punches) at 4:46 in the 1stRound

Andre Fili Defeats Dennis Bermudez via split decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28)

Jacare Souza Defeats Derek Brunson via KO (head kick) at 3:50 in the 1stRound

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS