Picture
 

Looking Ahead to “UFC 110: Nogueira vs. Velasquez”

Written by Marc Doche
February 11th, 2010
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

Now that “UFC 109: Relentless” is officially in the books, let’s take a look ahead to the UFC’s next major event, UFC 110 on February 20th inside the Acer Arena in Sydney, Australia.

The pay-per-view broadcast actually takes place on the 21st in Australia, however it can be seen live in North America on February 20th beginning at 1PM ET/10AM PT.

For you Octagon fans that enjoy watching the events during their customary 10PM ET/7PM PT timeslot, the replay will also be made available to you on Saturday evening, however don’t expect to pay less than the $44.95 price tag just because you are ordering the show via tape delay.

Here are the fighters slated to participate in the show:

Preliminary Bouts:

James Te Huna vs. Igor Pokrajac
Brian Foster vs. Chris Lytle
C.B. Dollaway vs. Goran Reljic
Stephan Bonnar vs. Krzysztof Soszynski
Chris Haseman vs. Elvis Sinosic

Main Bouts:

Mirko “Cro Cop” Filipovic vs. Ben Rothwell
Ryan Bader vs. Keith Jardine
George Sotiropoulos vs. Joe Stevenson
Wanderlei Silva vs. Michael Bisping
Antonio Rodrigo Nogueira vs. Cain Velasquez

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS