Picture
 

Stream Today’s “UFC on Versus: Jones vs. Matyushenko” Weigh-Ins Live at 7PM ET/4PM PT

Written by 5thRound.com Staff
July 31st, 2010
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

UFC poster Versus 2 Jon Jones Vlad Matyushenko

We’re just one day away from snapping one of the longest MMA lulls of 2010. Don’t forget to stream Saturday’s weigh-ins for “UFC on Versus: Jones vs. Matyushenko” live right here on 5thRound.com beginning at 7PM ET/4PM PT.

Today’s festivities take place inside the San Diego Sports Arena in Southern California. The same venue that will host Sunday’s freebie Versus broadcast. Prior to this evening’s weight contest, you can also catch a live stream of the UFC Fight Club Q&A session with Krzysztof Soszynski starting at 5PM ET/2PM PT.

Please click the media player below to watch the athletes tip the scales:

Preliminary Bouts:

Rob Kimmons vs. Steve Steinbeiss
Darren Elkins vs. Charles Oliveira
Willamy Freire vs. Thiago Tavares
Brian Stann vs. Mike Massenzio
James Irvin vs. Igor Pokrajac
DaMarques Johnson vs. Matt Riddle
Paul Kelly vs. Jacob Volkmann

Main Bouts:

Tyson Griffin vs. Takanori Gomi
Jake Ellenberger vs. John Howard
Mark Munoz vs. Yushin Okami
Vladimir Matyushenko vs. Jon Jones

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS