Picture
 

Stream Today’s “WEC 52: Faber vs. Mizugaki” Weigh-Ins Live at 7PM ET/4PM PT

Written by 5thRound.com Staff
November 10th, 2010
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

WEC Poster 52 Urijah Faber Mizugaki

The official weigh-ins for “WEC 52: Faber vs. Mizugaki” takes place today inside The Pearl at the Palms Casino Resort in Las Vegas, Nevada. Stream Wednesday’s weight contest live right here on 5thRound.com starting at 7PM ET/4PM PT.

Thursday’s show features a bantamweight bout between former WEC featherweight king Urijah Faber and Takeya Mizugaki.

Versus will air the WEC’s second-to-last promotion live at 9PM ET/6PM PT.

Please click the media player below to watch today’s weigh-ins.

Here are the contestants that will be tipping the scales later this evening:

Preliminary Bouts:

Yves Jabouin vs. Brandon Visher
Mackens Semerzier vs. Cub Swanson
Clint Godfrey vs. Michael McDonald
Zack Micklewright vs. Dustin Poirier
Edward Faaloloto vs. Anthony Njokuani
Raphael Assuncao vs. L.C. Davis

Main Bouts:

Demetrious Johnson vs. Damacio Page
Wagnney Fabiano vs. Joseph Benavidez
Francisco Rivera vs. Erik Koch
Chad Mendes vs. Javier Vasquez
Urijah Faber vs. Takeya Mizugaki

Please click here for exclusive fight packages from The Palms.

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS