Picture
 

“UFC 124: St-Pierre vs. Koscheck 2” Fight Week Schedule

Written by Tom Ngo
December 6th, 2010
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

UFC poster 124 Georges St Pierre Josh Koscheck

The UFC’s end of the decade extravaganza is nearly upon us. “St-Pierre vs. Koscheck 2” will be jumping off this Saturday inside the Bell Centre in Montreal, Quebec, Canada.

To ensure you’re ready for the highly anticipated show, here’s a look at this week’s agenda so you won’t miss out on any pre-fight hype.

Welterweight champion Georges St-Pierre puts his strap on the line in the card’s featured attraction against Josh Koscheck. The 170-pounders just finished fulfilling their duties as opposing coaches on this past season of “The Ultimate Fighter 12.”

GSP’s red squad swept the finals, with Jonathan Brookins dominating Michael Johnson this past Saturday to capture the six-figure UFC contract.

Here is a look at the UFC 124 fight week calendar:

Monday:

* “Countdown to UFC 124″ on Spike TV at 7PM ET/PT

Thursday:

* Pre-fight press conference 1PM ET/10AM PT (Live Stream on 5thRound)

* TV premiere – 2010 World MMA Awards on Versus 10PM ET/7PM PT

Friday:

* “UFC 124: St-Pierre vs. Koscheck 2” Weigh-ins at 4PM ET/1PM PT (Live Stream on 5thRound)

Saturday:

* “UFC 124: St-Pierre vs. Koscheck 2” pay-per-view broadcast begins live at 10PM ET/7PM PT

* Post-fight press conference approximately 10PM PT/1AM ET (Live Stream on 5thRound)

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS