Picture
 

“UFC 124: St-Pierre vs. Koscheck 2” Pay-Per-View Intro Video

Written by Tom Ngo
December 10th, 2010
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

UFC Promo 124 St-Pierre vs. Koscheck

For those of you counting down the seconds until Saturday’s “UFC 124: St-Pierre vs. Koscheck 2″ extravaganza jumps off inside the Bell Centre in Montreal Quebec, Canada, the Octagon’s video department decided to treat fanatics to a sneak peek of the show’s official pay-per-view intro video.

Josh Koscheck will get his long awaited rematch against welterweight king George St-Pierre in the card’s featured contest. GSP took a unanimous decision win over Koscheck at UFC 74 in August 2007.

Both 170-pounders have promised to post devastating knockout finishes in their mulligan.

After months of nonstop cyber bullying, Sean “Big Sexy” McCorkle will finally get the chance to back up his keyboard warrior ways against Stefan Struve in the card’s co-main event.

UFC.com will offer two live preliminary bouts to kick-off the night’s festivities at 9PM ET/6PM PT. The PPV broadcast begins after the freebie lead-in at 10PM ET/7PM PT.

Here is the roster for the UFC’s 2010 swan song:

Preliminary Bouts:

Pat Audinwood vs. John Makdessi
Ricardo Almeida vs. TJ Grant
Matt Riddle vs. Sean Pierson
Jesse Bongfeldt vs. Rafael Natal

(UFC.com 9PM ET/6PM PT)

Dustin Hazelett vs. Mark Bocek
Dan Miller vs. Joe Doerksen

Main Bouts:

Jim Miller vs. Charles Oliveira
Thiago Alves vs. John Howard
Joe Stevenson vs Mac Danzig
Stefan Struve vs. Sean McCorkle
Josh Koscheck vs. Georges St-Pierre (UFC Welterweight Champion)

Please click the media player below to watch the introductory video:

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS