Picture
 

Holly Madison Added to “UFC 125: Resolution” Extravaganza

Written by Tom Ngo
December 29th, 2010
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

Holly Madison UFC Playboy

The Octagon is going to ring in the New Year with some awesome foursome action at “UFC 125: Resolution.” Former Playboy princess Holly Madison will make her long awaited return to MMA and resume her card-carrying duties this Saturday inside the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada.

The 31-year-old model, who made her claim to fame as Hugh Hefner’s “#1 girlfriend” for several years, originally served as an honorary ring girl at the company’s monumental UFC 100 show in July 2009.

UFC 125 will also mark the debut of former WEC hottie Brittney Palmer. The prior queen of the blue cage received her bump to the big leagues following Zuffa’s merger this past October.

Madison and Palmer will help Chandella Powell and Arianny Celeste entertain fans in between rounds on New Year’s Day.

Saturday’s pay-per-view broadcast begins at 10PM ET/7PM PT. However, Ion Television will kick-off the televised portion of the night’s festivities with three live preliminary bouts starting at 9PM ET/6PM PT.

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS