Picture
 

“UFC 126: Silva vs. Belfort” Fan-Friendly Fight Week Schedule

Written by 5thRound.com Staff
February 2nd, 2011
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

UFC Poster 126 Anderson Silva vs. Vitor Belfort

While “UFC 126: Silva vs. Belfort” doesn’t take place until Saturday, there are plenty of free fight week activities for fans to enjoy.

Wednesday:

4PM ET/1PM PT:

Pre-Fight Press Conference (NOT OPEN TO PUBLIC/Live stream on 5thRound)

Dana White, Anderson Silva, Vitor Belfort, Forrest Griffin, Rich Franklin, Jon Jones and Ryan Bader will be in attendance.

7PM ET/PT (Spike TV):

“Countdown to UFC 126” premiere

Thursday:

Fighter Workouts (Open to the public at the Mandalay Bay Events Center)

12PM – 12:30PM: Miguel Torres & Jon Jones

12:30PM –1PM: Vitor Belfort & Rich Franklin

1PM – 1:30PM: Ryan Bader & Antonio Banuelos

1:30PM – 2PM: Anderson Silva & Forrest Griffin

Friday:

(All of Friday’s activities are free and open to the public)

1PM-3PM (Mandalay Bay Events Center Bar)
Autograph session featuring Alan Belcher, Court McGee and Brendan Schaub

2PM-3PM (Mandalay Bay Events Center)Watch a Q&A session with Urijah Faber and Anthony Pettis on UFCLive.com

7PM ET/4PM PT (Mandalay Bay Events Center)
Official UFC 126 Weigh-Ins


Saturday:

“UFC 126: Silva vs. Belfort” (Mandalay Bay Events Center)

4:30PM ET/1:30PM PT: Heavy.com – “Fight Day Live”

9PM ET/6PM PT: Spike TV – Two free prelims

10PM ET/7PM PT – Pay-Per-View broadcast

1AM ET/10PM PT (approximately) Post-Fight Press Conference (Live stream on 5thRound)

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS