Picture
 

Facebook Will Stream Two “UFC on Versus 3: Sanchez vs. Kampmann” Preliminary Bouts

Written by Tom Ngo
March 1st, 2011
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

UFC Dana White Facebook

Just when you thought Thursday’s free “UFC on Versus 3: Sanchez vs. Kampmann” broadcast couldn’t get any better, the world’s premier MMA promotion has announced their Facebook page will stream two preliminary scraps live at 8PM ET/5PM PT.

If you have not done so already, simply click the “Like” button on the UFC’s Facebook in order to gain access to Cyrille Diabate vs. Steve Cantwell Danny and Castillo vs. Joe Stevenson. (Shameless Plug Alert: Please don’t forget to show 5thRound some love while you’re at it!)

A pivotal welterweight affair between Martin Kampmann and Diego Sanchez will headline the freebie fight card, while Mark Munoz faces C.B. Dollaway in the night’s co-featured contest.

The Versus broadcast airs immediately after the hour-long lead-in at 9PM ET/6PM PT.

Here is Thursday’s revised agenda:

Preliminary Bouts:

Todd Brown vs. Igor Pokrajac
Dave Branch vs. Rousimar Palhares
Rob Kimmons and Dongi Yang
Shane Roller vs. Thiago Tavares

(Facebook 8PM ET/5PM PT)

Cyrille Diabate vs. Steve Cantwell
Danny Castillo vs. Joe Stevenson

Main Bouts:

Brian Bowles vs. Damacio Page
Alessio Sakara vs. Chris Weidman
Mark Munoz vs. C.B. Dollaway
Martin Kampmann vs. Diego Sanchez

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS