Picture
 

“UFC on Versus 3: Sanchez vs. Kampmann” Weigh-In Results

Written by 5thRound.com Staff
March 2nd, 2011
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

All the fighters slated to participate in tomorrow night’s “UFC on Versus 3: Sanchez vs. Kampmann” event tipped the scales today inside the KFC Yum! Center in Louisville, Kentucky.

Please click HERE if you would like to stream Wednesday’s weight competition.

A pivotal welterweight affair between Martin Kampmann and Diego Sanchez will headline the freebie fight card, while Mark Munoz faces C.B. Dollaway in the night’s co-featured contest.

Facebook kicks off Thursday’s festivities with a free stream of two preliminary fights at 8PM ET/5PM PT. Versus will air the main bouts immediately after the lead-in at 9PM ET/6PM PT.

Here are the results from today’s weigh-ins:

Preliminary Bouts:

Todd Brown (205) vs. Igor Pokrajac (204)
Dave Branch (186) vs. Rousimar Palhares (186)
Rob Kimmons (185) and Dongi Yang (186)
Takeya Mizugaki (136) vs. Reuben Duran (136)
Shane Roller (156) vs. Thiago Tavares (156)

(Facebook 8PM ET/5PM PT)

Danny Castillo (155) vs. Joe Stevenson (155)
Cyrille Diabate (205) vs. Steve Cantwell (206)

Main Bouts:

Brian Bowles (135) vs. Damacio Page (136)
Alessio Sakara (186) vs. Chris Weidman (186)
Mark Munoz (186) vs. C.B. Dollaway (185)
Martin Kampmann (171) vs. Diego Sanchez (171)

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS