Picture
 

Stream Today’s “UFC on Versus 3: Sanchez vs. Kampmann” Weigh-Ins Live at 4PM ET/1PM PT

Written by 5thRound.com Staff
March 2nd, 2011
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

The official weigh-ins for “UFC on Versus 3: Sanchez vs. Kampmann” takes place today inside the KFC Yum! Center in Louisville, Kentucky. Stream Wednesday’s weight contest live right here on 5thRound.com starting at 4PM ET/1PM PT.

Tomorrow’s card features a pivotal welterweight affair between Martin Kampmann and Diego Sanchez. An intriguing middleweight scrap between Mark Munoz and CB Dollaway will serve as the card’s co-main event.

Versus will broadcast Thursday’s show live at 9PM ET/6PM PT.

Please click the media player below to watch today’s weigh-ins.

Here are the contestants that will be tipping the scales later this evening:

Preliminary Bouts:

Todd Brown vs. Igor Pokrajac
Dave Branch vs. Rousimar Palhares
Rob Kimmons and Dongi Yang
Shane Roller vs. Thiago Tavares

(Facebook 8PM ET/5PM PT)

Cyrille Diabate vs. Steve Cantwell
Danny Castillo vs. Joe Stevenson

Main Bouts:

Brian Bowles vs. Damacio Page
Alessio Sakara vs. Chris Weidman
Mark Munoz vs. C.B. Dollaway
Martin Kampmann vs. Diego Sanchez

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS