Picture
 

“UFC on Versus 3: Sanchez vs. Kampmann” Live Results and Coverage

Written by 5thRound.com Staff
March 3rd, 2011
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

UFC Diego Sanchez Versus Martin Kampmann Poster Kentucky

UFC on Versus 3: Sanchez vs. Kampmann” takes place this afternoon inside KFC Yum! Center in Louisville, Kentucky. The first preliminary bout is scheduled to start at approximately 5:40PM ET/2:40PM PT.

The UFC’s Facebook page will offer two free preliminary fights at 8PM ET/5PM PT. The live Versus broadcast will begin immediately after at 9PM ET/6PM PT.

The freebie fight card features a pivotal welterweight affair between Martin Kampmann and Diego Sanchez.

Here are the fighters slated to participate in the Octagon’s debut in Kentucky:

Preliminary Bouts:

Todd Brown vs. Igor Pokrajac
Dave Branch vs. Rousimar Palhares
Rob Kimmons and Dongi Yang
Takeya Mizugaki vs. Reuben Duran
Shane Roller vs. Thiago Tavares

(Facebook 8PM ET/5PM PT)

Danny Castillo vs. Joe Stevenson
Cyrille Diabate vs. Steve Cantwell

Main Bouts:

Brian Bowles vs. Damacio Page
Alessio Sakara vs. Chris Weidman
Mark Munoz vs. C.B. Dollaway
Martin Kampmann vs. Diego Sanchez

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS