Georges St-Pierre and Fellow UFC Champions Appear at “Super 7″ (Video)

Written by 5thRound.com Staff
April 29th, 2011

UFC Welterweight Champ Georges St Pierre

Today, all seven UFC world champions will gather for a special presentation at the Ricoh Coliseum in Toronto, Canada. Stream “Super 7” live right here on 5thRound starting at 3:15PM ET/12:15PM PT.

Friday’s festivities are free and open to the public.

“We wanted to give fans a truly once-in-a-lifetime chance to see all seven UFC champions gathered together and we couldn’t think of a better place to do it than in Toronto,” UFC president Dana White said.

UFC bantamweight champ Dominick Cruz, featherweight champion Jose Aldo, lightweight title holder Frankie Edgar, welterweight king Georges St-Pierre, middleweight champ Anderson Silva, light heavyweight champion Jon Jones and heavyweight kingpin Cain Velasquez will all participate in the special presentation.

“Super 7” will be immediately followed by the official UFC 129 weigh-ins at 4PM ET/1PM PT.

Please click the media player below to watch today’s exhibition:

Don’t forget to follow 5thRound on Twitter and Facebook!
COMMENTS