Picture
 

Facebook to Air Remaining “UFC 130: Rampage vs. Hamill” Bouts

Written by Tom Ngo
May 17th, 2011
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

UFC Dana White Facebook

Shortly after Spike TV confirmed they would air two live “UFC 130: Rampage vs. Hamill” preliminary bouts, Facebook one-upped them by announcing they would stream three prelims.

This marks the second straight Octagon show where every fight on the card will be made available for live viewing.

By simply clicking the “Like” button on the UFC’s Facebook page, fans will be able to watch Renan Barao vs. Cole Escovedo, Chris Cariaso vs. Michael McDonald and Bart Palaszewski vs. Gleison Tibau for the everyday low price of $FREE.99.

UFC 130 takes place May 28th inside the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada. A light heavyweight contest between Quinton “Rampage” Jackson and Matt Hamill will headline the star-studded lineup.

“UFC 130 Prelims” airs live at 8PM ET/5PM PT on Spike TV. The pay-per-view broadcast starts immediately after at 9PM ET/6PM PT. It was not announce when the Facebook stream would begin.

Here is the event’s finalized agenda:

Preliminary Bouts:

(Facebook)

Renan Barao vs. Cole Escovedo
Chris Cariaso vs. Michael McDonald
Bart Palaszewski vs. Gleison Tibau

(Spike TV 8PM ET/5PM PT)

Kendall Grove vs. Tim Boetsch
Miguel Torres vs. Demetrious “Mighty Mouse” Johnson

Main Bouts:

Jorge Santiago vs. Brian Stann
Thiago Alves vs. Rick Story
Travis Browne vs. Stefan Struve
Frank Mir vs. Roy Nelson
Quinton “Rampage” Jackson vs. Matt Hamill

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS