Picture
 

“The Ultimate Fighter 13 Finale” Live Results and Coverage

Written by 5thRound.com Staff
June 4th, 2011
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

UFC Lightweight Ramsey Nijem

The Ultimate Fighter 13 Finale” will be jumping off tonight inside the Pearl at the Palms Casino Resort in Las Vegas, Nevada. The first preliminary bout is scheduled to start at approximately 6:30PM ET/3:30PM PT. Make sure to stay with 5thRound.com all night for our live coverage.

TUF 13 finalists Ramsey Nijem (pictured) and Tony Ferguson will look to secure their futures with a six-figure UFC contract in tonight’s featured contest.

A thrilling lightweight scrap between Anthony Pettis and Clay Guida will co-headline the freebie fight card.

The UFC’s Facebook page will stream all six preliminary bouts live at 6:30PM ET/3:30PM PT. The Spike TV broadcast starts immediately after at 9PM ET/6PM PT.

Here is the roster for tonight’s extravaganza:

Preliminary Bouts:

Reuben Duran vs. Francisco Rivera
Scott Jorgensen vs. Ken Stone
Justin Edwards vs. Clay Harvison
Shamar Bailey vs. Ryan McGillivray
Josh Grispi vs. George Roop
Danny Downes vs. Jeremy Stephens

Main Bouts:

Chris Cope vs. Chuck O’Neil
Tim Credeur vs. Ed Herman
Kyle Kingsbury vs. Fabio Maldonado
Anthony Pettis vs. Clay Guida
Tony Ferguson vs. Ramsey Nijem (The Ultimate Fighter 13 Finals)

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS