Picture
 

Facebook to Stream All Eight “UFC on Versus 4: Marquardt vs. Story” Preliminary Bouts

Written by Tom Ngo
June 20th, 2011
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

UFC Dana White Facebook

For the fifth straight Octagon show, every fight on a UFC card will be made available for live viewing. “UFC on Versus 4: Marquardt vs. Story” takes place this SUNDAY inside the Consol Energy Center in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania.

Facebook will kick off the festivities by streaming all eight preliminary bouts starting at 4:55PM ET/1:55PM PT. Fanboys simply have to “Like” the UFC’s Facebook page in order to watch the scraps live.

Versus will broadcast the main card immediately after at 9PM ET/6PM PT.

Nate Marquardt will make his welterweight debut against Rick Story in the night’s featured contest. A heavyweight shootout between Pat Barry and Cheick Kongo will serve as the co-main event.

Here is the show’s revised agenda (Not too shabby for $FREE.99):

Preliminary Bouts:

Michael Johnson vs. Edward Faaloloto

Matt Grice vs. Ricardo Lamas

Charles Oliveira vs. Nik Lentz

TJ Grant vs. Charlie Brenneman

Rich Attonito vs. Daniel Roberts

Joe Lauzon vs. Curt Warburton

Joe Stevenson vs. Javier Vazquez

Tyson Griffin vs. Manny Gamburyan

Main Bouts:

Matt Mitrione vs. Christian Morecraft

John Howard vs. Matt Brown

Pat Barry vs. Cheick Kongo

Nate Marquardt vs. Rick Story

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS