Picture
 

(UPDATED) “UFC on Versus 4: Marquardt vs. Story” Weigh-Ins Live at 4PM ET/1PM PT

Written by 5thRound.com Staff
June 25th, 2011
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

UFC Welterweight Rick Story

The official weigh-ins for “UFC on Versus 4: Marquardt vs. Story” takes place today inside the Consol Energy Center in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania. Stream Friday’s weight contest live right here on 5thRound.com starting at 4PM ET/1PM PT.

(Updated 6/25/11 at 11:30AM PT)
Due to technical difficulties, the “UFC on Versus 4” Fighter Q&A with Chris Lytle and the weigh-ins will not be made available for live viewing. The company said both archives will be up shortly.

Veteran Nate Marquardt makes his welterweight debut against Rick Story in the night’s featured attraction.

Please click the media player below to watch today’s weigh-ins.

Here are the contestants that will be tipping the scales later this evening:

Preliminary Bouts:

(Facebook 4:55PM ET/1:55PM PT)

Michael Johnson vs. Edward Faaloloto

Matt Grice vs. Ricardo Lamas

Charles Oliveira vs. Nik Lentz

Rich Attonito vs. Daniel Roberts

Joe Lauzon vs. Curt Warburton

Joe Stevenson vs. Javier Vazquez

Tyson Griffin vs. Manny Gamburyan

Main Bouts:

(Versus 9PM ET/6PM PT)

Matt Mitrione vs. Christian Morecraft

John Howard vs. Matt Brown

Pat Barry vs. Cheick Kongo

Nate Marquardt vs. Rick Story

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS