Picture
 

Facebook to Stream Four “UFC 132: Cruz vs. Faber II” Preliminary Bouts

Written by Tom Ngo
June 27th, 2011
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

UFC Dana White Facebook

For the sixth straight Octagon show, every fight on a UFC card will be made available for live viewing. “UFC 132: Cruz vs. Faber II” takes place this Saturday inside the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada.

Facebook will kick off the festivities by streaming four preliminary bouts starting at 5:55PM ET/2:55PM PT. Fanboys simply have to “Like” the UFC’s Facebook page in order to watch the scraps live.

Spike TV will then air two prelims starting at 8PM ET/5PM PT.

The pay-per-view broadcast begins immediately after the freebie fights at 9PM ET/6PM PT.

A bantamweight title affair between champion Dominick Cruz and Urijah Faber will headline the show.

Here is Saturday’s revised agenda:

Preliminary Bouts:

(Facebook 5:55PM ET/2:55PM PT)

Jeff Hougland vs. Donny Walker

Andre Winner vs. Anthony Njokuani

Aaron Simpson vs. Brad Tavares

Brian Bowles and Takeya Mizugaki

(Spike TV 8PM ET/5PM PT)

George Sotiropoulos vs. Rafael Dos Anjos

Melvin Guillard vs. Shane Roller

Main Bouts:

(Pay-Per-View 9PM ET/6PM PT)

Dennis Siver vs. Matt Wiman

Carlos Condit vs. Dong Hyun Kim

Tito Ortiz vs. Ryan Bader

Wanderlei Silva vs. Chris Leben

Urijah Faber vs. Dominick Cruz (UFC Bantamweight Champion)

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS