Picture
 

Facebook to Stream All “UFC on Versus 5: Hardy vs. Lytle” Preliminary Bouts

Written by Tom Ngo
August 10th, 2011
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

UFC Dana White Facebook

For the eighth straight Octagon show, every fight on a UFC card will be made available for live viewing. “UFC on Versus 5: Hardy vs. Lytle” takes place this SUNDAY inside the Bradley Center in Milwaukee, Wisconsin.

Facebook will kick off the festivities by streaming all eight preliminary bouts starting at approximately 5:45PM ET/2:45PM PT. Fanboys simply have to “Like” the UFC’s Facebook page in order to watch the scraps live.

Versus will then broadcast the night’s main bouts live beginning at 9PM ET/6PM PT.

A welterweight showdown between Dan Hardy and Chris Lytle will serve as the show’s featured attraction.

Here is the card’s revised agenda:

Preliminary Bouts:

(Facebook 5:45PM ET/2:45PM PT)

Edwin Figueroa vs. Jason Reinhardt

Danny Castillo vs. Jacob Volkmann

T.J. O’Brien vs. Cole Miller

Alex “Bruce Leroy” Caceres vs. Jim Hettes

Karlos Vemola vs. Ronny Markes

Kyle Noke vs. Ed Herman

Joseph Benavidez vs. Eddie Wineland

Jared Hamman vs. CB Dollaway

Main Bouts:

(Versus 9PM ET/6PM PT)

Duane “Bang” Ludwig vs. Amir Sadollah

Charles Oliveira vs. Donald Cerrone

Jim Miller vs. Ben Henderson

Dan Hardy vs. Chris Lytle

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS