Picture
 

“UFC on Versus 5: Hardy vs. Lytle” Live Weigh-Ins at 5PM ET/2PM PT

Written by 5thRound.com Staff
August 13th, 2011
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

UFC Chris Lytle

All the fighters slated to participate in tomorrow night’s “UFC on Versus 5: Hardy vs. Lytle” event will be tipping the scales today at the Harley-Davidson Museum in Milwaukee, Wisconsin. The first athlete is scheduled to weigh-in at approximately 5PM ET/2PM PT.

Please click HERE if you would like to stream Saturday’s weight competition.

Today’s festivities are free and open to the public.

A pivotal lightweight scrap between former WEC champ Ben Henderson and Jim Miller will serve as the card’s co-featured contest, while a welterweight showdown with Dan Hardy and Chris Lytle will close out the show.

Versus will broadcast Sunday’s main bouts live beginning at 9PM ET/6PM PT.

Here are the contestants that will be tipping the scales later this evening:

Preliminary Bouts:

(Facebook 5:45PM ET/2:45PM PT)

Edwin Figueroa vs. Jason Reinhardt

Danny Castillo vs. Jacob Volkmann

T.J. O’Brien vs. Cole Miller

Alex “Bruce Leroy” Caceres vs. Jim Hettes

Karlos Vemola vs. Ronny Markes

Kyle Noke vs. Ed Herman

Joseph Benavidez vs. Eddie Wineland

Jared Hamman vs. CB Dollaway

Main Bouts:

(Versus 9PM ET/6PM PT)

Duane “Bang” Ludwig vs. Amir Sadollah

Charles Oliveira vs. Donald Cerrone

Jim Miller vs. Ben Henderson

Dan Hardy vs. Chris Lytle

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS