Picture
 

Facebook Streaming All “UFC Fight Night 25: Battle on the Bayou” Preliminary Bouts

Written by Tom Ngo
September 15th, 2011
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

UFC Dana White Facebook

For the 10th straight Octagon show, every fight on a UFC card will be made available for live viewing. “UFC Fight Night 25: Battle on the Bayou” takes place this Saturday inside the Ernest N. Morial Convention Center in New Orleans, Louisiana.

Facebook will kick off the festivities by streaming all eight preliminary bouts starting at approximately 5:30PM ET/2:30PM PT. Fans simply have to “Like” the UFC’s Facebook page in order to watch the contests live.

Spike TV’s broadcast of the card’s four main bouts will begin immediately after the feed at 9PM ET/6PM PT.

The freebie fights will feature a critical welterweight scrap between Jake Ellenberger and Jake Shields.

Here is the show’s revised agenda:

Preliminary Bouts:

(Facebook 5:30PM ET/2:30PM PT)

T.J. Waldburger vs. Mike Stumpf

Jorge Lopez vs. Justin Edwards

Mike Lullo vs. Robert Peralta

Clay Harvison vs. Seth Baczynski

Ken Stone vs. Donny Walker

Lance Benoist vs. Matt Riddle

Evan Dunham vs. Shamar Bailey

Vagner Rocha vs. Cody McKenzie

Main Bouts:

(Spike TV 9PM ET/6PM PT)

Alan Belcher vs. Jason MacDonald

Jonathan Brookins vs. Erik Koch

Court McGee vs. Dongi Yang

Jake Shields vs. Jake Ellenberger

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS