Picture
 

Facebook Streaming Three “UFC 135: Jones vs. Rampage” Preliminary Bouts

Written by Tom Ngo
September 21st, 2011
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

UFC Dana White Facebook

For the 11th straight Octagon show, every fight on a UFC card will be made available for live viewing. “UFC 135: Jones vs. Rampage” takes place this Saturday inside the Pepsi Center in Denver, Colorado. 

Facebook will kick off the festivities by streaming three preliminary bouts starting at approximately 6:30PM ET/3:30PM PT. Fans simply have to “Like” the UFC’s Facebook page in order to watch the contests live.

Spike TV will then air two prelims live starting at 8PM ET/5PM PT.

The pay-per-view broadcast begins immediately after the freebie fights at 9PM ET/6PM PT. A light heavyweight title tilt between champ Jon Jones and Quinton “Rampage” Jackson will headline the show.

Here is the event’s revised agenda:

Preliminary Bouts:

(Facebook 6:30PM ET/3:30PM)

James Te Huna vs. Ricardo Romero

Cole Escovedo vs. Takeya Mizugaki

Eddie Yagin vs. Junior Assuncao

(Spike TV 8PM ET/5PM PT)

Nick Ring vs. Tim Boetsch

Tony Ferguson vs. Aaron Riley

Main Bouts:

(Pay-Per-View 9PM ET/6PM PT)

Ben Rothwell vs. Mark Hunt

Nate Diaz vs. Takanori Gomi

Travis Browne vs. Rob Broughton

Matt Hughes vs. Josh Koscheck

Quinton “Rampage” Jackson vs. Jon Jones (UFC Light Heavyweight Champion)

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS