Facebook Streaming All “UFC on Versus 6: Cruz vs. Johnson” Preliminary Bouts

Written by Tom Ngo
September 29th, 2011

UFC Dana White Facebook

For the 12th straight Octagon show, every fight on a UFC card will be made available for live viewing. “UFC on Versus 6: Cruz vs. Johnson” takes place this Saturday inside the Verizon Center in Washington, D.C.

Facebook will kick off the festivities by streaming six preliminary bouts starting at approximately 5:40PM ET/2:40PM PT. Fans simply have to “Like” the UFC’s Facebook page in order to watch the contests live.

The Versus broadcast will air immediately following the stream at 9PM ET/6PM PT.

The show will feature a bantamweight title scrap between champion Dominick Cruz and Demetrious Johnson.

Here are the athletes that will be performing in our nation’s capital:

Preliminary Bouts:

(Facebook 5:40PM ET/2:40PM PT)

Byron Bloodworth vs. Mike Easton

Walel Watson vs. Joseph Sandoval

Josh Neer vs. Keith Wisniewski

Shane Roller vs. T.J. Grant

Paul Sass vs. Michael Johnson

Rafaello Oliveira vs. Yves Edwards

Main Bouts:

(Versus 9PM ET/6PM PT)

Mac Danzig vs. Matt Wiman

Charlie Brenneman vs. Anthony Johnson

Stefan Struve vs. Pat Barry

Demetrious Johnson vs. Dominick Cruz (UFC Bantamweight Champion)

Don’t forget to follow 5thRound on Twitter and Facebook!
COMMENTS