Picture
 

“UFC on FOX: Velasquez vs. Dos Santos” Weigh-Ins Video Live at 7PM ET/4PM PT

Written by 5thRound.com Staff
November 11th, 2011
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

UFC Heavyweight Junior dos Santos

The official weigh-ins for “UFC on FOX” takes place today at the Santa Monica Civic Auditorium in Santa Monica, California. Stream Friday’s weight contest live right here on 5thRound.com starting at 7PM ET/4PM PT.

For those of you that were desperately searching for something to do this afternoon, Friday’s festivities are free and open to the public.

Junior dos Santos (Pictured) challenges heavyweight king Cain Velasquez for his crown in Saturday’s featured attraction. Their 265-pound affair is the only scrap that will air during FOX’s hour-long broadcast, which begins live at 9PM ET/6PM PT.

The Honda Center in Anaheim hosts tomorrow night’s extravaganza.

Please click the media player below to watch today’s weigh-ins:

Here are the contestants that will be tipping the scales later today:

Preliminary Bouts:

(Facebook 4:45PM ET/1:45PM PT)

Aaron Rosa vs. Matt Lucas

Paul Bradley vs. Mike Pierce

Alex “Bruce Leeroy” Caceres vs. Cole Escovedo

Mackens Semerzier vs. Robert Peralta

Norifumi “Kid” Yamamoto vs. Darren Uyenoyama

Clay Harvison vs. DaMarques Johnson

Cub Swanson vs. Ricardo Lamas

Dustin Poirier vs. Pablo Garza

Clay Guida vs. Ben Henderson

Main Bout:

(FOX 9PM ET/6PM PT)

Junior dos Santos vs. Cain Velasquez (UFC Heavyweight Champion)

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS