Picture
 

Stream “UFC on FOX” Preliminary Bouts Live at 4:45PM ET/1:45PM PT

Written by 5thRound.com Staff
November 12th, 2011
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

UFC Lightweight Clay Guida

The UFC’s historic network television debut takes place later this evening when Cain Velasquez defends his heavyweight crown against Junior dos Santos on FOX. However, before the curtain is drawn on the show’s featured attraction, fans can stream the preliminary bouts live right here on 5thRound.com starting at 4:45PM ET/1:45PM PT.

The live stream will showcase nine free fights, with a 155-pound top contender shootout between Clay Guida (Pictured) and Ben Henderson serving as the night’s co-main event. The winner has been promised a title shot against UFC lightweight champion Frankie Edgar.

Everything will culminate in the biggest scrap in the promotion’s history when “UFC on FOX” hits the small screen live at 6PM PT/9PM ET.

After a 13-month layoff, Velasquez will make his first title defense when he takes on dos Santos from inside the Honda Center in Anaheim, California.

Please click the media player below to watch tonight’s preliminary action:

Video: UFC on FOX undercard

Here is the card’s complete roster:

Preliminary Bouts:

(Facebook 4:45PM ET/1:45PM PT)

Aaron Rosa vs. Matt Lucas

Paul Bradley vs. Mike Pierce

Alex “Bruce Leeroy” Caceres vs. Cole Escovedo

Mackens Semerzier vs. Robert Peralta

Norifumi “Kid” Yamamoto vs. Darren Uyenoyama

Clay Harvison vs. DaMarques Johnson

Cub Swanson vs. Ricardo Lamas

Dustin Poirier vs. Pablo Garza

Clay Guida vs. Ben Henderson

Main Bout:

(FOX 9PM ET/6PM PT)

Junior dos Santos vs. Cain Velasquez (UFC Heavyweight Champion)

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS