Picture
 

Watch “The Ultimate Fighter 14 Finale” Weigh-Ins Live at 7PM ET/4PM PT

Written by 5thRound.com Staff
December 2nd, 2011
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

Strikeforce Jason Mayhem Miller MTV

The official weigh-ins for “The Ultimate Fighter 14 Finale” takes place today inside the The Pearl at the Palms Casino Resort in Las Vegas, Nevada. Stream Friday’s weight contest live right here on 5thRound.com starting at 7PM ET/4PM PT.

If you happen to be wondering aimlessly around The Las Vegas Strip, today’s festivities are free and open to the public.

Saturday’s event features a middleweight grudge match between Jason “Mayhem” Miller (Pictured) and Michael Bisping. The finals of the TUF 14 bantamweight and featherweight tournaments will also go down during the Spike TV broadcast, which starts live at 8PM ET/5PM PT.

Please click the media player below to watch today’s weight competition:

Here are the contestants that will be tipping the scales later this afternoon:

Preliminary Bouts:

Bryan Caraway vs. Dustin Neace

Steven Siler vs. Josh Clopton

Roland Delorme vs. Josh Ferguson

Dustin Pague vs. John Albert

Marcus Brimage vs. Stephen Bass

Main Bouts:

(Spike TV 8PM ET/5PM PT)

Johnny Bedford vs. Louis Gaudinot

Tony Ferguson vs. Yves Edwards

Bantamweight Finals:

T.J. Dillashaw vs. John Dodson

Featherweight Finals:

Dennis Bermudez vs. Diego Brandao

Main Event:

Michael Bisping vs. Jason Miller

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS