Picture
 

“Strikeforce: Rockhold vs. Jardine” Tickets on Sale Today

Written by Tom Ngo
December 9th, 2011
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

Strikeforce Poster Rockhold Jardine King Mo

“Strikeforce: Rockhold vs. Jardin” takes place January 7th inside The Joint at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino in Las Vegas, Nevada. UFC Fight Club members will have the opportunity to purchase seats for the show today beginning at 1PM ET/10AM PT until 3PM ET/12PM PT via UFCFightClub.com.

The general public will have access on Saturday, December 10th at 1PM ET/10AM PT via at thejointlasvegas.com or TicketMaster.com.

Tickets are priced at between $39 to $104.

A middleweight title bout with champion Luke Rockhold and Keith Jardine headlines the event.

Showtime will broadcast the main bouts starting at 10PM ET/PT.

Here are the athletes expected to perform:

Tarec Saffiedine vs. Tyler Stinson

Muhammed “King Mo” Lawal vs. Lorenz Larkin

Robbie Lawler vs. Adlan Amagov

Keith Jardine vs. Luke Rockhold (Strikeforce Middleweight Champion)

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS