Picture
 

Archive for the ‘Results’ Category

‘Bellator 148: Daley vs. Uhrich’ Live Video And Results

BellatorPoster148

“Bellator 148: Daley vs. Uhrich” goes down Friday night inside Save Mart Center in Fresno, California. (more…)

‘UFC Fight Night 81: Dillashaw vs. Cruz’ Live Results

UFCPosterFightNight81

“UFC Fight Night 81: Dillashaw vs. Cruz” took place Sunday inside TD Garden in Boston, Massachusetts.  (more…)

‘UFC 195: Lawler vs. Condit’ Live Results And Play-by-Play

UFC Poster 195

“UFC 195: Lawler vs. Condit” took place Saturday inside MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada.  (more…)

‘Rizin Fighting Federation 1: Day 2’ Results

RizinPosterFedorEmelianenko

“Rizin Fighting Federation 1” took place Thursday night in Japan. (more…)

‘Rizin Fighting Federation 1: Day 1’ Results

RizinPosterFedorEmelianenko

Rizin Fighting Federation made its promotional debut Tuesday in Japan while most Americans were still tucked away in their comfy beds. (more…)

‘UFC on FOX 17: Dos Anjos vs. Cerrone’ Live Results

UFCPosterFOX17DosAjosCerrone

“UFC on FOX 17: Dos Anjos vs. Cerrone” takes place Saturday night inside Amway Center in Orlando, Florida. UFC Fight Pass streams the event’s first five fights live starting at 3:45PM ET/12:45PM PT. (more…)

‘UFC 194: Aldo vs. McGregor’ Live Results And Play-by-Play

UFCPoster194

“UFC 194: Aldo vs. McGregor” takes place Saturday night inside MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada. UFC Fight Pass streams the first three preliminary bouts live starting at 6:30PM ET/3:30PM PT. (more…)

‘The Ultimate Fighter 22 Finale’ Live Results

TUFPoster22

“The Ultimate Fighter 22 Finale” goes down Friday night inside Chelsea at The Cosmopolitan in Las Vegas, Nevada. Fox Sports 1 will broadcast the entire show live. (more…)

‘UFC Fight Night 80: VanZant vs. Namajunas’ Live Results

UFCPosterFightNight80

The first of the UFC’s triple-header goes down Thursday inside Chelsea at The Cosmopolitan in Las Vegas, Nevada. “UFC Fight Night 80: VanZant vs. Namajunas” streams live on UFC Fight Pass beginning at 6:45PM ET/3:45PM PT. (more…)

‘UFC Fight Night 79: Henderson vs. Masvidal’ Results

UFCPosterFightNight79
While most of America was tucked away in their warm, comfy beds, “UFC Fight Night 79: Henderson vs. Masvidal” was going down inside Olympic Park Gymnastics Arena in Seoul, South Korea. (more…)