Picture
 

Archive for the ‘Results’ Category

‘Bellator 141: Guillard vs. Girtz’ Live Video And Results

BellatorPoster141

“Bellator 141: Guillard vs. Girtz” takes place Friday night inside Pechanga Resort in Temecula, California. (more…)

‘UFC Fight Night: Holloway vs. Oliveira’ Live Results

UFCPosterFightNight74

“UFC Fight Night: Holloway vs. Oliveira” went down Sunday night inside SaskTel Centre in Saskatoon, Canada. (more…)

‘UFC Fight Night: St. Preux vs. Teixeira’ Live Results

UFCPosterFightNight73

“UFC Fight Night: St. Preux vs. Teixeira” takes place Saturday inside Bridgestone Arena in Nashville, Tennessee. UFC Fight Pass kicks off tonight’s festivities by streaming three preliminary bouts at approximately 6:30PM ET/3:30PM PT. (more…)

‘UFC 190: Rousey vs. Correia’ Live Results And Play-by-Play

UFCPoster190

“UFC 190: Rousey vs. Correia” is officially jumping off inside HSBC Arena in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil. UFC Fight Pass kicks off tonight’s festivities by streaming two preliminary bouts at approximately 7PM ET/4PM PT. (more…)

‘WSOF 22: Palhares vs. Shields’ Live Video And Results

WSOFPoster22

“WSOF 22: Palhares vs. Shields” for $FREE.99 or “UFC 190: Rousey vs. Correia” for $59.95? It’s always good to have choices. (more…)

‘UFC on FOX: Barao vs. Dillashaw II’ Live Results

UFCPosterFOX16

“UFC on FOX: Barao vs. Dillashaw II” goes down Saturday night inside United Center in Chicago, Illinois. UFC Fight Pass streams the night’s first four preliminary bouts live starting at 4:15PM ET/1:15PM PT. (more…)

‘UFC Fight Night: Bisping vs. Leites’ Live Results

UFCPosterFightNight72

“UFC Fight Night: Bisping vs. Leites” takes place Saturday inside SSE Hydro in Glasgow, Scotland. UFC Fight Pass streams the first two fights live starting at 10AM ET/7AM PT. (more…)

‘Bellator 140: Lima vs. Koreshkov’ Live Video And Results

BellatorPoster140

“Bellator 140: Lima vs. Koreshkov” takes place Friday night inside (more…)

‘UFC Fight Night: Mir vs. Duffee’ Live Results

UFCPosterFightNight71

“UFC Fight Night: Mir vs. Duffee” goes down Wednesday inside Valley View Casino Center in San Diego, California. UFC Fight Pass streams the first three scraps live at 6:30PM ET/3:30PM PT.

Fox Sports 1 handles everything else from there. The remaining prelims air at 8PM ET/5PM PT, while the main card starts at 10PM ET/7PM PT.

Former heavyweight champion Frank Mir meets Todd Duffee in tonight’s featured attraction. Lightweights Tony Ferguson and Josh Thomson collide int he co-main event.

Here are the official results from tonight’s fights:

Preliminary Card:

(UFC Fight Pass 6:30PM ET/3:30PM PT)

Lyman Good Defeats Andrew Craig via TKO (punches) at 3:37 in the 2ndRound

Kevin Casey Defeats Ildemar Alcantara via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)

(Fox Sports 1 8PM ET/5PM PT)

Sean Strickland Defeats Igor Araujo via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-26)

Rani Yahya Defeats Masanori Kanehara via split decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28)

Jessica Andrade Defeats Sarah Moras via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)

Sam Sicilia Defeats Yaotzin Meza via unanimous decision (30-27, 29-28, 29-28)

Main Card:

(Fox Sports 1 10PM ET/7PM PT)

Alan Jouban Defeats Matt Dwyer via unanimous decision (29-27, 29-27, 29-27)

Kevin Lee Defeats James Moontasri via submission (rear-naked choke) at 2:56 in the 1stRound

Manny Gamburyan Defeats Scott Jorgensen via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)

Holly Holm Defeats Marion Reneau via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-26, 29-28)

Tony Ferguson Defeats Josh Thomson via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-26)

Frank Mir Defeats Todd Duffee via KO (punch) at 1:13 in the 1stRound

‘The Ultimate Fighter 21 Finale’ Live Results

TUFPoster21Finale

“The Ultimate Fighter 21 Finale” went down Sunday inside MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada.  (more…)