‘UFC 174: Johnson vs. Bagautinov’ Live Results

Written by 5thRound.com Staff
June 14th, 2014

UFC Poster 174 Johnson Bagautinov

“UFC 174: Johnson vs. Bagautinov” took place Saturday night inside Rogers Arena in Vancouver, Canada.

Flyweight king Demetrious Johnson defended his throne against Ali Bagautinov in the show’s featured attraction. A critical welterweight scrap between Rory MacDonald and Tyron Woodley co-headlined the gig.

Here are the official results from tonight’s action:

Preliminary Card:

(UFC Fight Pass 7PM ET/4PM PT)

Jason Saggo Defeated Josh Shockley via TKO (Punches) at 4:57 in the 1stRound

Michinori Tanaka Defeated Roland Delorme via Unanimous Decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)


Tae Hyun Bang Defeated Kajan Johnson via KO (Punch) at 2:01 in the 3rdRound

Yves Jabouin Defeated Mike Easton via Unanimous Decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)

Valerie Letourneau Defeated Elizabeth Phillips via Split Decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28)

Kiichi Kunimoto Defeated Daniel Sarafian via Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) at 2:52 in the 1stRound

Main Card:

(Pay-Per-View 10PM ET/7PM PT)

Ovince St. Preux Defeated Ryan Jimmo via Verbal Submission (Kimura) at 2:10 in the 1stRound

Andrei Arlovski Defeated Brendan Schaub via Split Decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28)

Ryan Bader Defeated Rafael “Feijao” Cavalcante via Unanimous Decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)

Rory MacDonald Defeated Tyron Woodley via Unanimous Decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)

Demetrious Johnson Defeated Ali Bagautinov via Unanimous Decision (50-45, 50-45, 50-45)

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!